Join Guaranteed Rate

Double your purchase business, contact us today.

Guaranteed Rate offers a complete platform that provides support for loan originators’ marketing and sales efforts in four key areas: customer database growth and maintenance; automated and customized marketing; event planning and execution; and referral partner relationship building.

Get Informed

This in-depth booklet provides additional information on what Guaranteed Rate has to offer you.

Download PDF

Contact one of our Divisional Managers

James Elliott
(310) 806-4604
james.elliott@rate.com
AK, AZ, CA, HI, NM, OR, WA

Julia Borst
(801) 890-7660
julia.borst@rate.com
ID, MT, ND, SD, NE, NV, UT, WY, CO

Chris Knapp
(773) 290-0372
chris.knapp@rate.com
AL, GA, IA, IL, IN, LA, MI, MN,
MO, MS, SC, TN, WI

Dan Moran
(773) 328-6650
Dan.moran@rate.com
MA

Pat Bolan
(469) 243-3505
Pat.bolan@rate.com
KS, OK, TX

John Palmiotto
(518) 350-7722
john.palmiotto@rate.com
CT, DC, DE, KY, MD, ME, NJ, NY, NH, OH, PA, RI, VA, VT, VW

Jim Linnane
(773) 516-6350
Jim.Linnane@rate.com
AR, FL, NC

Send us your information