Join Guaranteed Rate

 

Hear from other top originators about their Guaranteed Rate experience

Send us your information






Thank you. We will contact you shortly.

Contact one of our Divisional Managers

James Elliott
(310) 806-4604
james.elliott@rate.com
WA, OR, CA, AZ, NM, AK, HI

Julia Borst
(801) 890-7660
julia.borst@rate.com
MT, ND, SD, NE, ID, NV, UT, CO, WY

Chris Knapp
(773) 290-0372
chris.knapp@rate.com
MN, IA, MO, WI, IL , MI, IN, TN

Pat Bolan
(469) 243-3505
Pat.bolan@rate.com
KS, OK, TX

John Palmiotto
(518) 350-7722
john.palmiotto@rate.com
ME, VT, NH, MA, RI, CT, NJ, NY, DE, MD, DC

Jeff Nelson
(773) 516-6456
Jeff.S.Nelson@rate.com
AR, LA, MS, AL, GA, SC, NC, FL

Denis St. Marie
(440) 821-2225
denis.stmarie@rate.com
OH, KY, WV, PA, VA

Double your purchase business, contact us today.

Guaranteed Rate offers a complete platform that provides support for loan originators’ marketing and sales efforts in four key areas: customer database growth and maintenance; automated and customized marketing; event planning and execution; and referral partner relationship building.

Get Informed

This in-depth booklet provides additional information on what Guaranteed Rate has to offer you.

Download PDF